Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Smart for Life

Primary Care Practice located in Boca Raton, FL

73 total reviews

Smart for Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smart for Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drew H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great office staff, provides a friendly atmosphere. Brad himself is very attentive and can help you meet all fitness or weight loss needs. Smart for Life!
Kevin B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always have a warm welcome. Doc is kind and friendly. Always takes time to talk and find what you really need to get well and your future health. Thank you so much for taking care of my family.
Bonney W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Lipson is brilliant,adorable, a good listener. I'm very impressed.
David W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Friendly staff
Margo L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Love the Clinic...Everyone is Qualified! They help me with my weight & take care of me when I am ill.
Charles A.
Submitted 01/14/19
Renada runs a relaxed happy office. It's uplifting to come here actually
Danielle S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great , caring doctor!
Jason B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Lipson invariably shows a deep understanding of whatever problems or issues I bring to him. The treatments he recommends tend to be based on more holistic view of medicine; a balance of traditional Western, Eastern, and Preventative medicines. Dr. Lipson is always friendly and provides as much detail as you would like to know about his recommendations. My enthusiasm for Dr. Lipson extends to the entire administrative and medical support staff at Smart For Life. Everyone is very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The staff has always shown they are willing go the extra mile to accommodate your needs whether it is a last minute appointment, a medical question, or an insurance related issue. They have always helped me answer any question or resolve any issue I've encountered. I also continue to be impressed by the number of services Dr. Lipson and Smart for Life offer. I have never been to a General Practitioners' office that offers such an incredible array of diagnostic tools and machines; anything from simple blood tests all the way to complex tests of your cardio-vascular system. I feel secure knowing Dr. Lipson and the Staff use the most cutting-edge thinking and diagnostics when analyzing my health issues and concerns. After years of struggling to find a GP I was comfortable with, it was such a relief to finally find Dr. Lipson, Dr. Moulavi, Renatta, the Annas, Lulu and the rest of the awesome staff at Smart for Life! I could not be happier! So is my wife. After encouraging her to make the switch, she agrees that she has never had better care from a GP. Thanks Dr. Lipson and Smart for Life!
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Lipson is very well informed and I trust his professional opinion. I lost well over 20lbs in the past year with his guidance. I highly recommend him and his office crew for well directed advice!
Brandon T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Lipson is always so helpful and is able to see me whenever there's an emergency.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 01/12/19
smart for life is my family medical care place. They are all so friendly and professional. It is a family feeling from the receptionist to the doctor! Awesome place!!!
Thais B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Lipson is one of the most informed and knowledgeable doctors I know. Whenever I have a question about my health concerns, he always is able to simply give me answers in a way I can understand. The entire atmosphere from the time you enter his office till the time you leave is simply a wonderful experience. The people at the front desk are always upbeat and eager to help and are fun and supportive. The staff behind the scenes in the patient areas are very helpful and great at their specific tasks. Terrific Place to be!!
Thais B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Moulavi is one of my most favorite doctors. He is very knowledgeable not only when it comes to weight lose but is also a wonderful G.P. I have been coming to his office for 2 years for both. His staff is excellent and always makes feeling coming here like a happy occasion rather than the typical chore of going to the Doctor.
Howard V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Brad Lipson, is a doctor like no other and in the past 4 years of participating in my treatment Dr. Brad has helped me not only get better but to become independent and help me build hope in my recovery from diabetes, stroke and emotional disorders. His ability as a diagnostician is better than any doctor than any doctor I have ever seen for any of my disorders. Please let it be known that he has saved my life and thank god for him.
Terry K O.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent.... Staff program and service ...that works. I was low on energy,overweight and depressed after losing my Ace. SFL and Dr have helped me on the path to claiming my life back. Happy Healthy TKO. Grateful
Sonya N.
Submitted 01/10/19
I like coming to my doc like myvist
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great front desk staff, Dr. Lipson is exceptional.
Simon S.
Submitted 01/10/19
The best in boca
Ann C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Lipson is the best doctor in Boca Raton!!! He is very caring, compassionate, and listens to his patients. Highly recommend him and his amazing office staff!!
Spencer F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Lipson is always attentive and professional. He's knowledgeable and sincerely cares about his patients. Thank you for taking care of my health.