Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Smart for Life

Primary Care Practice located in Boca Raton, FL

64 total reviews

Smart for Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smart for Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
Submitted 05/09/19
From the caring and personalized attention from the amazing front office staff to the nurses and assistants, I can't say enough about the support staff. The knowledge and genuine interest Dr. Lipson shows in me makes me feel like I am not just another patient. Highly recommend.
Alysse B.
Submitted 05/09/19
It is always a pleasure coming here. The ladies upfront are always welcoming, helpful, and really just such a pleasant group of women! Dr. Lipson is such a knowledgable dr., and makes my visit an all around wonderful experience. He listens and takes his time to assist with anything I have going on at the time. Really love this office!!
Sam D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Every visit is great, all the office staff is amazing ! Always professional and friendly. Feels like family.
Kevin T.
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff were all super nice and professional, and the Dr spent a really long time with me without any feeling that he was in a hurry to go somewhere else.
Vincent B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Brad Lipson, And his staff is really Professional-friendly, kind and always helpful with good personalities !!! I would recommend them to anyone
Brianna O.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very sweet workers
Andrea F.
Submitted 03/26/19
The experience is exceptional the professionalism and the customer service...highly recommended!
Brenda K.
Submitted 02/19/19
I always have a Great experience . I am a patient of Dr Moulavi since March of 2005. I originally came in for weight loss , Dr Moulavi found my Thyroid disorder. I then successfully lost all of my excess weight of 33 pounds. Dr Moulavi has many years as a practicing Emergency room Dr , My husband is also a patient ,he says Dr Moulavi is the Best & I agree
Emily R.
Submitted 02/18/19
I actually enjoy going to the doctor now. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr Moulavi always takes his time with me and answers all my questions. I've never had a bad experience in the 5 years I've been coming here. I would absolutely recommend anyone coming to Smart for Life. FYI- Dr Moulavi is the best looking doctor I've ever gone to!
Robert S.
Submitted 02/15/19
The entire staff was amazing especially Renata, Gina, Anna & Renata!
Bryan C.
Submitted 02/15/19
So glad I found this place. The staff is fantastic and Dr Lipson is excellent. The doc is engaging and their office staff is professional and super nice. This place was recommend to me, I'm lucky to find such a great PCP.
Andrew H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Moulavi is by far the best doctor I have seen! He has completely turned my life and health around and I am so thankful I found him! His staff is so friendly and make you feel welcomed.
Kenan D.
Submitted 02/11/19
With the warm reception, minimal wait times, and very attentive doctors and assistants, I can easily recommend Smart for Life and rate this location 5 stars
Jonathan T.
Submitted 02/11/19
Fast friendly staff
Howard R.
Submitted 02/08/19
the best, most caring doctor I have ever Had. He Cares! warm, thorough, and the practice is not a factory, like some. hardly ever a wait. Simply the best!!
Gail E.
Submitted 02/08/19
Amazing doctors. Most thorough doctor ever
Susan H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Enjoy my visits. Dr is good about thinking outside the box. Very helpful!
Martin M.
Submitted 02/05/19
I am highly satiisfied with my weight loss experience. I have lost 80 lbs in 14 weeks, and have not felt hungry!!
Samuel J.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Moulavi and his team are excellent and provide very comfortable and professional environment. I highly recommend this establishment for new patients looking for providers that care.
Leead N.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great experience! Fast check in, professional and good service that works with my insurance. Highly recommend!